Downloads

Digital Flyer

Flick through the slides to choose the time zone appropriate to you and then press download. 

A6 Flyers

Meeting Times:

Perth, Australia 5:00 pm

Brisbane, Australia 7:00 pm

Adelaide, Australia  7:30 pm   
Melbourne, Australia 8:00 pm

New Zealand Daylight Time, NZDT* 10:00 pm  

New Delhi, India 2:30 pm

Malaysia Time, MYT 5:00 pm  
Singapore, Singapore 5:00 pm
Tokyo, Japan 6:00 pm

Printing details

Click version to download print ready artwork.

450x600 Boards

Click version to download print ready artwork.

2mx1m Banners

Click version to download print ready artwork.

PLEASE NOTE - The stars on the banners will be slightly pixilated. However, this will not be noticeable when viewed from a few meters away, which is typical for a banner.  CMYK will most likely warn you of this. 

! If LIVE stream is unclear, it sometimes helps to close the browser and try again.